Thank you for voting


The results of the CIPR Council elections are in and I want to thank you all for voting – and for allowing me to continue to represent you.

Particular thanks go to Stephen Waddington, Sarah Pinch, Ross Wigham, Rachel Miller and Simon McVicker for nominating me. I’m here to serve so please do let me know, whether you are a member or non-member, if you think I can help.


Read Original Post

Leave a Reply